Battles Signature Guitar Bundle

Estimated to ship in 14 days


  • Epiphone: In Flames Guitarist Björn Gelotte (Includes case and signed certificate)
  • Battles CD
  • Battles Vinyl 2LP
  • Battles Poster
  • Battles T-Shirt


  1. Drained
  2. The End
  3. Like Sand
  4. The Truth
  5. In My Room
  6. Before I Fall
  7. Through My Eyes
  8. Battles 
  9. Here Until Forever
  10. Underneath My Skin
  11. Wallflower
  12. Save Me
  13. Greatest Greed (CD only, bonus track)
  14. Us Against The World (CD only, bonus track)

*Please note that guitar shipment will take 1-2 weeks to process after album street date of November 11, 2016.

Type: Bundle

Pin It Fancy

Related Items